Kontakt

Teilen Sie uns Ihr Anliegen mit

Unser Team

Heiko Senft

Geschäftsinhaber
Tel.: 040 57 14 74 - 16
senft@pb-immobilien.net

Andreas Uhlenbrock

Geschäftsinhaber
Dipl. Betriebswirt
Tel.: 040 57 14 74 - 15
uhlenbrock@pb-immobilien.net

Susanne Uhlenbrock

Prokuristin
Tel.: 040 57 14 74 - 13
s.uhlenbrock@pb-immobilien.net

Marena Bischoff

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 040 57 14 74 - 18
bischoff@pb-immobilien.net

Franziska Pusch

Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau
Tel.: 040 57 14 74 - 12
pusch@pb-immobilien.net

Jannik Uhlenbrock

Dualer Student BWL/ Immobilienwirtschaft
Tel.: 040 57 14 74 - 19
j.uhlenbrock@pb-immobilien.net